back!

I’m baaaack!! Haha sooo I got lazy and also really tired at nights in Japan so sorry.. I didn’t blog at all!! Also I didn’t always have internet connection.  Anyway, I figured I could just post the pictures later with nice descriptions and it would be the same… 😛  So.. hopefully I’ll post those soon!

Sadly I have to return to school in 4 days though.. boooo.  I will proceed to lounge on my couch watching TV until that time.

Published in: on January 9, 2009 at 1:53 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thesweetgourmand.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. This recipe sounds great for Chinese New Year… is there any way you could email it to me or post it?

    Thanks


Leave a comment